Dark Vendetta's Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Calazzar absence

3 posters

Go down

Calazzar absence Empty Calazzar absence

Post  Calazzar Sat Jun 13, 2009 2:39 pm

Hello everyone.

I just wanted to let you all know that I won't be on much for the next week or ten days. The reason is that I graduated yesterday and tomorrow I am leaving to move to Norway and starting a new job and I am going to need a few days to get things settled. The good thing about it is that I will most likely be able to be a lot more active then earlier on raidnights.

So until later!
Cheers, Calzzar

Calazzar

Back to top Go down

Calazzar absence Empty Re: Calazzar absence

Post  Calazzar Sat Jun 20, 2009 10:26 pm

I've got an update, I am all set and in order. But I do right now have a problem that just might be the end of my WoW-career. The thing is that my internet-connection I've got here isn't good enough. I am downloading stuff in almost 1mb/s and uploading as quick but I am unable to log on WoW. I log onto my bank and do stuff with it without a problem. But he's parked in TB and vanilla WoW, when I try and log onto Calazzar who is parked in Dalaran of all places I just get by the loading screen until I am disconnected and not only that. My whole internetconnection goes down. It goes back up in 10 sec and I am able to log on again just for it to happen once more.

I've got no idea what to do and I got no way to replace my internet connection, it's free and provides a good connection for anything but WoW. I hope to solve it soon and if you got any idea what can help, let me know!

Calazzar

Back to top Go down

Post  Luminarium Sun Jun 21, 2009 12:32 am

Hmm, best i can do right now is to wait patiently Razz
Luminarium
Luminarium
Admin

http://darkvendetta.wowwars.net

Back to top Go down

Calazzar absence Empty problem

Post  Haedess Sun Jun 21, 2009 4:08 pm